Week 1 w/c Wednesday 24th April

      Sound of the week is ‘m’ 

 

      Week 2 w/c Monday 29th April

      Topic is Oceans, we will be recapping sounds s, a, t, p, i, n

Wed 1st, Thurs 2nd & Friday 3rd May - Bluebell Walks (see lists in foyer)

Please note these may be moved to Week 3 if the weather is too wet or the bluebells have not bloomed (unlikely!)

                                        22226th                              

      Week 3 w/c Tuesday 7th May (Monday is a bank Holiday)

      Topic is Oceans, we will be recapping sounds d, h, r, e, m,

       Friday 10th May Rugby Tots with coach Tom

 

       Week 4 w/c Monday 13th May

       Sound of the week is ‘g"

       Tuesday 14th May Yoga with Jo

                                                          

       Week 5 w/c Monday 20th May

       Sound of the week is ‘g’

       Wednesday 22nd Mini Moves

       Friday 24th Woodlands closes for Half Term Holiday

 

       Second Half Term

Monday 3rd June .... INSET Day and committee organised outing

 

Tuesday 4th June Woodlands re-opens for second half of Summer Term.

 

       Friday 14th June …Family Disco on the Common 7pm – 9pm

 

       Saturday 15th June…Downley Day on the Common

 

       Tuesday 18th June.... Group photo session

 

       Friday 5th July.... Rugby Tots with coach Tom

 

       Wednesday 10th July…...Mini Moves

 

       Wednesday 17th July....Last regular session at Woodlands

 

       Thursday 18th July...Sports Day on Downley Common 10.30am - 12.00pm

 

       Friday 19th July.....Leaver's party for children starting school in September